iPhone photo workflow.

Think I’ve cracked my iPhone photo workflow; new ifttt app for iOS takes any picture added to any album (in this case Camera Roll) and copies it to a Google Drive folder of the same name.

This means I can continue to use #Camera+ (do edits in Lightbox  – I love the Lightbox iCloud sync which allows me to do the editing on my iPad), share to flickr (if I want to), and then save to Camera Roll from where it will upload automatically to my Google Drive from where I can share it in Google+, if I want to as I’ve enabled viewing Google Drive photos in Google+.

Also means I can start using #blipfoto  again, because it saves to Camera Roll and this way blips can be archived or re-shared here.

Have now de-activated Auto-Backup in Google+

Sorted!!

Leave a Reply

